top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Leather

DERMA E Advanced Peptides and Collagen Collection

I was very fortunate to receive the beautiful Advanced Peptides and Collagen Collection from Dema E and I want to share my thoughts with you!


firstly, all DERMA E products are 100% vegan, GMO-Free, Cruelty Free and free of parabens, sulfates, petrolatum, mineral oils, phthalates, and sodium lauryl sulfates.





I like to keep things pretty simple and I think if you are interested in a simple yet effective routine this collection is perfect for you! Now I am only 26 and I don't have many fine lines, except some smile and laugh lines and a few on my forehead. I think this collection is perfect for anyone looking for the appearance of smoother and firmer skin.


I also wanted to add with these pictures I wanted to make things pretty simple and I wanted to add some of my purple crystals to match the beautiful packaging and I am all about skincare being selfcare and I like to find things that help me remain calm and I have found that with my healing crystals. (more on that at a different time)

Let's start with the Advanced Peptide and Collagen Serum:


I have used this serum twice a day in the morning and night and I have definitely noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It helps to visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and softens and smooths the skins tone and texture. This serum has a lot of great healthy ingredients like green tea, which is a great antioxidant that helps reduce the signs of aging, collagen, vitamin C, which helps to brighten skin, and vitamin E which provides intense moisture, which I definitely need now that fall is here in New York! I also want to note that there is a fragrance associated with this so of your skin is sensitive to that you may not like this. It has Cananga Ordorata Essential oil. The texture isn't too think or too watery, I use two pumps morning and night and I pat into my face after my toner and before my moisturizer.



Advanced Peptides And Collagen Eye Cream



This is a great eye cream, it is very moisturizing for the under eye area and I think it is great for dry and textured skin. It is thick but not greasy! it contains patented Matrixyl® synthe’6® and Argireline® which may help to smooth the look of laughter lines to even the deepest wrinkles and Argireline® which helps to smooth the appearance of fine lines.


Advanced Peptides And Collagen Moisturizer



The Skin Restore Advanced Peptides and Collagen Moisturizer is one of my favorites. It isn't too heavy for my oilier skin and and I enjoy the fragrance. I use it after the eye cream. It visibly softens and smooths fine lines and wrinkles and hydrates skin so it looks plump and feels supple. It improves the appearance of the skin’s tone and texture. I love the way it feels on my skin and it has really improved my skins texture which makes me super happy! It also has Jojoba seed oil which moisturizes and helps reduce visible signs of dryness while reducing redness and calming the skin. This is such a great moisturizer for transitioning to the colder weather!


Anti-Wrinkle Treatment Oil




I absolutely love this oil! it is fragrance-free and it is loaded with vitamin A and E which is great for hydration. I use this after I let the moisturizer sink in. I use about 2 drops and I pat it all over my face. When I wake up in the morning my face feels very soft and smooth.



All of these wonderful products are available at Ulta Beauty and Whole Foods as well as Dermae.com I highly recommend these products if you are in search of skincare to help fine lines and wrinkles. I love these products now that the weather is changing and my skin is getting drier. These products make my skin feel so smooth and supple.


Here is a little selfie with no makeup and filter.






Recent Posts

See All
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page