top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Leather

Welcome!

Hello all, welcome to my blog where I want to discuss new makeup products, skincare products and review some of my favorite things.


Let me introduce myself, I am a 26 year old wanna be makeup guru and artist who is just starting her social media journey. I highly enjoy artistic ventures. I love music and I love mixing my two passions together I currently live in Upstate NY, with my lovely fiancee and my animals (4 hermit crabs and 1 hedgehog) whom I absolutely adore!!! I am a little weird and eccentric and I am excited to start this blog! I have used social media and makeup as a hobby and therapy lately due to health issues which I will touch on more as this journey continues.


I will post some of my favorite makeup looks on the Makeup page be sure to check it out! Thank you so much for reading!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page